Did a 180

So I went from not thinking about this cycle to obsessing about it. I have memorized the calendar for May (ask me anything!) and I’ve estimated when the beta, u/s, heartbeat u/s will be. I’m probably not even close, but at least I have something to look at.

I’ve been online looking for IVF tips and tricks…isn’t there something about french fries and pineapple? I know there are posts on SMO, but I don’t have the patience to search for them right now. Maybe I’ll start one next week.

I have HPTs and a couple other little things for K (I know you’re reading!) and I’ll get lots of good ‘bedrest food’ for when she’s here – I’m allowed to eat it too, right?

Leave a Reply

