Moving FORWARD

Figured it was time for an update from me! Tonight was my last Lupron shot, I have gotten so used to doing them will be strange to stop. I also had to change my patches today and it was much easier this time, thanks to the shower/baby oil method (thanks SMO ladies 🙂 ) . Starting the PIO shots Tuesday morning so we will see how that goes….. then my mother-in-law is picking me up Wednesday afternoon and taking me to the train station headed for PHILLY!!  Transfer is sometime Thursday. It has been a long 5 months for me, but I am sure it has felt even longer for Jessica.  Hope to have some good news in a few weeks.

1 Comment »

  1. Jessica Said:

    I had a dream last night that I was taking HPTs and having betas done. YOU were still the pregnant one, but I was having the tests. They were all positive, by the way 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

