The waiting is killing me

I never paid much attention to the “two week wait” cause it wasn’t my wait! During our first cycle, G was testing out the trigger so we had something to do at least. Then she got a fairly early bfp on a digital so we had that to hold onto. Granted the rest of that cycle went to h3ll, but still the waiting wasn’t like this.

This is just plain old waiting. Nothing to do, nothing to test out, no point testing yet… K only has about 8 tests. Maybe I should have bought more. Maybe I should send some so that she feels free to test all the time (K???). Still it’s either + or – and no point wasting tests when we’re only 6dp3dt, right? But tomorrow is 7dp3dt. Hmm.

1 Comment »

  1. A.M. Said:

    I hear ya! The wait is killing me too! We transferred on 6/25 and our beta is 7/5!! Good luck to you!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

