BFP

Which can stand for many things, but in this case stands for Big Fat Positive! (Yes, it’s blue for a reason)

Yesterday morning at 7dp3dt Kylene saw a faint line. Took a pic and the SMO girls verified it was there. Again this morning, definitely 2 lines. Then, on the advice of our wise and wonderful friend she took a digital. And poof, “Pregnant”.  Nothing like seeing that word I tell ya!! I will post the pic as soon as I am back at my home computer. But trust me, it’s there!!

Now we had BFPs with G’s first cycle last Aug/Sept and then a decent beta and then the m/c, so I’m still a little wary but at least we are going in the right direction.

Also, K’s Estrogen and Progesterone numbers were “excellent” yesterday, no med changes. I did ask for an early beta and was denied. Oh well. Beta next Thursday. Less than a week to go!

ETA: pics of HPTs

7dp3dt

8dp3dt

8dp3dt

9dp3dt

10dp3dt

1 Comment »

  1. […] Yes, I’ve taken a couple of days to process. Beta is tomorrow but based on the positive tests, it’s only a […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

