18 weeks

We had our 18 week appointment today. Nothing new to report, both babies are active and the OB found both heartbeats with no trouble. I am measuring 21 weeks, which she says is normal. So now we wait till 22 week ultrasound just to double check that everything is where it needs to be….and to double check that Scott and Jess will be having 2 girls!! 🙂

Below is a pic of my 18 week belly.  I took this in the morning, by the evening I feel like I am MUCH  bigger.

18 weeks (and 1 day)

Leave a Reply

