are we really at 24???

so far this pregnancy has been just as easy/uncomplicated as my other 3 have been.  I do feel like I am carrying “lower” than before, but maybe it’s just me.  I feel the girls moving/kicking all the time, especially in the evening after I get my kids to bed and finally sit down and put my feet up. My kids keep commenting on my “fat belly” and how big it is getting. I keep reminding them that it will only get BIGGER in the next few months.

Last weekend Scott, Jess, and Cassidy came down for the “big” ultrasound.  The kids had so much fun playing together!! We went out one night with NO KIDS-it was so fun to just relax and enjoy dinner…..and there were some fun surprises too!! 🙂 🙂 We are all looking forward to spending more time together over Christmas.  And my kids can’t wait to see where Cassidy lives.

Here are a few pictures of my ever growing belly…..and yes, the bathroom is BRIGHT green….it’s the kids bathroom.

2 Comments »

  1. Sandie Said:

    Sooooo happy for you all! K, glad that it has been uncomplicated and the belly pics are beautiful!

  2. Susan Said:

    My first IF was a single man. He raised boy/girl twins by himself for the first few months. When he went back to school (he is a professor) he got an au pair but he was on his own until then. He did fine. Yes, he was tired but he did not go crazy, the babies did not go hungry and everyone survived. And he was really bonded to those babies. You will be fine too.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

