We’ve come a long way….

I cannot believe we have made it to 37 weeks!! When we first found out it was twins, I must admit I was a little concerned about how the “end” of the pregnancy would be. I had read/heard lots of “horror” stories about twin pregnancies and all the added complications that come with it. But I have to say, this pregnancy really hasn’t been any  different than my singleton ones, with just a few minor differences. For instance, my belly is MUCH bigger this time around. The only other trouble I have had, and this just started a week or so ago, is sleeping.  I usually sleep no longer than 2 hours at a time before I have to do a bathroom run or turn to the other side due to muscle aches. And Tums have been part of my nights as well. 🙂

Below are pics of my very LOW and very ROUND belly.

Leave a Reply

