This is it…

Our journey to parenthood and a ‘complete’ family is officially over. It’s hard to believe that after almost 5 years of trying/thinking/hoping we are truly all finished. We couldn’t be any happier with our 3 daughters. They are all a joy; Cassidy is awesome and amazes us every day and the twins are already starting to exhibit their own personalities. We know how incredibly blessed we are to have 3 happy, healthy children and as much as I complain about how hard it is (cause I *really* enjoy my sleep!) I know that it will get easier and it will be FUN 🙂

I have been keeping another blog with daily things that Cass – and now the babies – do and I guess I’ll start linking that one to FB so everyone can keep up with us…

I have to say a heartfelt thank you to everyone who encouraged us, helped us, advised us, cheered with us, and now loves our children. Special shout out to my friends from SMO: you guys are TRULY angels! I really feel like the last few years were a group effort.

And of course we wouldn’t have any children without Ginger and Kylene – both of whom know how much they mean to us!

1 Comment »

  1. Rebekah Said:

    Aww Jess, what a GREAT post! I am so very, very, very happy for you and your family!!! ❤


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

